Postpone reopen Home Business until when??

My first priority is my children and my health too.  

All my children are in full time school now.  Summer is coming.  So it is my chance to take care of my health to excises to prevent any health problems in future.   My children have activities that keep me busy. (More like drive, watch and sit) I need walk, run, bike, play sports and etc.  I do anything to lose my weight, more alert, more energies to do, and healthier.I do some clay and jewelry unfortunately they are gifts to family members and friends. 

Right now, I realized my time is limited but I really need to do it by take care of my health, children plus their education & activities and home.  

Yes, I still have sweet hubby but he can take care of himself and help out with children and home. 

I decided to wait until right moment.

Thank you for your patience and understanding

Sonya. 

Published in: on Tuesday ,May 29, 2007 at 8:11 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://handsoncreations.wordpress.com/2007/05/29/postpone-reopen-home-business-until-when/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Just passing by.Btw, you website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Making Money $150 An Hour

  2. “Those who may be involved in terrorism”. The problem that I have with this is that at some point we all could be classified in this fashion. You may remember that the former secretary of education under this administration labelled the NEA among “those”, which, in this instant, means you and I.nSage | Homepage | 12.20.05 – 11:36 am | # Come on http://tropaadet.dk/bettyebender19764081845


Leave a Reply

